More Late Night Browsing

Romney “Wins” the Debate

Didn’t have the chance to watch the whole debate, and I don’t have the greatest interest in politics, but I did chance to hear Romney say the most honest thing I’ve ever heard a politician say: “In my opinion, the government is not effective in — in bringing down the cost of almost anything.”

Facebook Offers Paid Post Promotion

I can already sense the rumbling from the mob about this. Do people forget that Facebook is a business? Or do they just forget what business is? Won’t stop them from promoting their shitty useless posts.

Internet Usage “Disorder”

Fuck. Really? I know my fair share of people debilitated by their overuse of the Internet, but do we need this diagnosable?

Baldness Awareness

This shit’s going mainstream. Are they reading Danger & Play?

HRT Coming to a Post Menopausal Woman Near You

Let’s see how biased the general population can get about this. I don’t have a problem with whatever hormones a person decides to take, that their choice. The population at large however has villianized even low dose quality TRT. I don’t expect female HRT will receive the same treatment given the track record.

Robotic Bee Brains

I love this shit. Shows we’re still pushing forward. Read one last week about making cockroaches into remote controlled audio/visual platforms to be used for crawling into rubble for search and rescue.

Leave a Reply

